Robin Milner


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Damas, LuísThe University of Edinburgh198410
Moller, FaronThe University of Edinburgh1989
Mycroft, AlanThe University of Edinburgh198217
Sangiorgi, DavideThe University of Edinburgh19934

According to our current on-line database, Robin Milner has 4 students and 35 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 143382 for the advisor ID.