Peter Michael Sewell

Ph.D. The University of Edinburgh 1995 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Algebra of Finite State Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Robin Milner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Batty, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2014
Becker, MoritzUniversity of Cambridge2005
Memarian, KayvanUniversity of Cambridge2024
Nienhuis, KyndylanUniversity of Cambridge2021
Pulte, ChristopherUniversity of Cambridge2019
Serjantov, AndreiUniversity of Cambridge2004
Stoyle, GarethUniversity of Cambridge2006
Strniša, RokUniversity of Cambridge2010
Unyapoth, AsisUniversity of Cambridge2001
Watt, ConradUniversity of Cambridge2021
Wojciechowski, PawelUniversity of Cambridge2000

According to our current on-line database, Peter Sewell has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 297480 for the advisor ID.