Mei-Chang Shen


Ph.D. Brown University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Problems In The Theory Of Surf

Advisor: Richard E. Meyer

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Gwaiz, MohammedUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1972
Shih, Shy-MingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1973
London, StevenUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1976
Lin, Kun-ChouUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1980
Laurence, PeterUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1981
Ebel, DavidUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1985
Shen, ShanpuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19871
Tang, DalinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1988
Sun, ShuUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19905
Choi, JeongwhanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1991
Yeh, Nai-SherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1998
Chang, Chia-ChinUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999
Tsai, Chung-HsienUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison1999

According to our current on-line database, Mei-Chang Shen has 13 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14367 for the advisor ID.