Daniel Sweet


Ph.D. Brown University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Periodic Families Of Systems Possessing A First Integral

Advisor: Jack Kenneth Hale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Rivera, WilliamUniversity of Maryland College Park1990
Rodriguez, JesusUniversity of Maryland College Park19808
Torcaso, CarolineUniversity of Maryland College Park2002

According to our current on-line database, Daniel Sweet has 3 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14428 for the advisor ID.