Jesus Rodriguez


Ph.D. University of Maryland College Park 1980 UnitedStates

Advisor: Daniel Sweet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abernathy, KristenNorth Carolina State University2011
Abernathy, ZacharyNorth Carolina State University2011
Etheridge, DebraNorth Carolina State University1995
Freedman, BenjaminNorth Carolina State University2020
Kalhorn, RebeccaNorth Carolina State University2009
Maroncelli, DanielNorth Carolina State University2013
Suarez, AdamNorth Carolina State University2016
Taylor, PadraicNorth Carolina State University2006

According to our current on-line database, Jesus Rodriguez has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18248 for the advisor ID.