Yvo Dirickx


Ph.D. Yale University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Programming Models with Discount Factor Greater Than One
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Eric Vincent Denardo
Advisor 2: Ward Whitt


Arentsen, JohanTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven1989

According to our current on-line database, Yvo Dirickx has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144667 for the advisor ID.