Eric Vincent Denardo


Ph.D. Northwestern University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sequential Decision Processes

Advisor 1: Loring Goodwin Mitten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dirickx, YvoYale University19711
Lee, YewYale University1991
Park, HaechurlYale University1991
Tang, ChristopherYale University19852

According to our current on-line database, Eric Denardo has 4 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40743 for the advisor ID.