Kohji Matsumoto


Dr. sc. Rikkyo University 1986 Japan
Dissertation: Discrepancy estimates for the value-distribution of the Riemann zeta-function

Advisor 1: Akio Fujii

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Asano, MasahiroNagoya University2007
Chacha, Ade Irma SuriajayaNagoya University2016
Endo, KentaNagoya University2021
Furuya, JunNagoya University2001
Igarashi, MasahiroNagoya University2013
Ikeda, SoichiNagoya University2015
Inoue, Sh\=otaNagoya University2021
Iwata, HidetoNagoya University2023
Kadota, Shin-yaNagoya University2018
Kobayashi, HirotakaNagoya University2022
Matsuoka, KaneakiNagoya University2015
Minamide, MakotoNagoya University2009
Mishou, HidehikoNagoya University2003
Miyagawa, TakashiNagoya University2018
Nakamura, TakashiNagoya University2007
Okamoto, TakuyaNagoya University2012
Onozuka, TomokazuNagoya University2014
Saito, KotaNagoya University2021
Sasaki, YoshitakaNagoya University2009
Shiomi, DaisukeNagoya University2009
Sourmelidis, AthanasiosBayerische Julius-Maximilians-Universität Würzburg2019
Suzuki, KazuyoshiNagoya University2012
Suzuki, MasatoshiNagoya University20051
Suzuki, YutaNagoya University2019
Takeda, WataruNagoya University2020
Umegaki (Ichihara), YumikoNagoya University2002
Wakasa, TakahiroNagoya University2014

According to our current on-line database, Kohji Matsumoto has 27 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144727 for the advisor ID.