Akio Fujii


Ph.D. Columbia University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the zeros of Dirichlet L functions

Advisor: Patrick Ximenes Gallagher


Matsumoto, KohjiRikkyo University198628

According to our current on-line database, Akio Fujii has 1 student and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 37477 for the advisor ID.