Mikko Kaasalainen


D. Phil. University of Oxford 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: On The Construction of Invariant Tori and Integrable Hamiltonians
Mathematics Subject Classification: 70—Mechanics of particles and systems

Advisor 1: James J. Binney

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Laakso, TeemuHelsingin yliopisto2011
Torppa, JohannaHelsingin yliopisto2007
Tuomi, MikkoHelsingin yliopisto2011

According to our current on-line database, Mikko Kaasalainen has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 144860 for the advisor ID.