Yuan-Cheng Fung


Ph.D. California Institute of Technology 1948 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Elastostatic And Aeroelastic Problems Relating To Thin Wings Of High Speed Airplanes

Advisor 1: Ernest Edwin Sechler

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Dixon, HowardCalifornia Institute of Technology1951
Tong, PinCalifornia Institute of Technology19662
Chuong, Cheng-JenUniversity of California, San Diego19816
Nakagawa, TakaakiUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Xue, HaoUniversity of California, San Diego1987
Omens, JeffreyUniversity of California, San Diego19888
Kassab, GhassanUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Liu, ShuUniversity of California, San Diego1990
Debees, JackUniversity of California, San Diego1992
Zhou, JianboUniversity of California, San Diego1992

According to our current on-line database, Yuan-Cheng Fung has 10 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146060 for the advisor ID.