Neil James Gordon


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1994 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Bayesian Methods For Tracking
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Adrian Frederick Melhuish Smith
Advisor 2: David J. Salmond


Maskell, SimonUniversity of Cambridge200416

According to our current on-line database, Neil Gordon has 1 student and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 146403 for the advisor ID.