Simon Richard Maskell


Ph. D. University of Cambridge 2004 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Sequentially Structured Bayesian Solutions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: William John Fitzgerald
Advisor 2: Neil James Gordon
Advisor 3: Alan D. Marrs

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Barrett-Pink, ChloeUniversity of Liverpool2018
Briers, MarkUniversity of Cambridge2007
Cook, DarrenUniversity of Liverpool2022
de Melo, FlávioUniversity of Liverpool2017
Kekempanos, LykourgosUniversity of Liverpool2019
Kontsioti, ElpidaUniversity of Liverpool2023
Marshall, PhillipUniversity of Liverpool2022
Mishra, ChinmayaUniversity of Liverpool2017
Phillips, AlexanderUniversity of Liverpool2019
Raphael, JefferyUniversity of Liverpool2018
Rosato, ConorUniversity of Liverpool2023
Varsi, AlessandroUniversity of Liverpool2021
Vladimirov, LyudmilUniversity of Liverpool2020
Wright, JamesUniversity of Liverpool2021
Zhou, YifanUniversity of Liverpool2018

According to our current on-line database, Simon Maskell has 15 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 178620 for the advisor ID.