Peter F. Thall


Ph.D. Florida State University 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Robust Estimation for the Poisson Process: Models and Procedures

Advisor: Robert Joseph Serfling

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chapple, AndrewRice University20181
Wathen, Jay KyleThe University of Texas Health Science Center at Houston2005

According to our current on-line database, Peter Thall has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1466 for the advisor ID.