Fatihcan Mehmet Atay


Ph.D. Brown University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Differential-Delay Equation Arising In The Modeling Of The Pupil Light Reflex

Advisor: John Joseph Douglas Mallet-Paret

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Horstmeyer, LeonhardUniversität Leipzig2017
Roncoroni, LaviniaMax-Planck Institute for Mathematics in the Sciences, Leipzig2016

According to our current on-line database, Fatihcan Atay has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14660 for the advisor ID.