John Joseph Douglas Mallet-Paret


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1974 UnitedStates

Advisor: George Roger Sell
Advisor 2: Lawrence Friedman Markus

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alikakos, NicholasBrown University19789
Atay, FatihcanBrown University19942
Dizaji, AhmadMichigan State University1983
Fan, Jiang-PingBrown University1991
Hoffman, AaronBrown University2006
Huang, YingBrown University1991
Krishnan, HariBrown University1998
Paraskevopoulos, PanagiotisBrown University1994
Regala, BenjaminBrown University1989
Takigawa, EricBrown University1981

According to our current on-line database, John Mallet-Paret has 10 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14271 for the advisor ID.