Karel DeLeeuw


Ph.D. Princeton University 1954 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Relative Cohomology Theory of Finite Groups and Algebraic Number Theory

Advisor: Emil Artin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Armacost, DavidStanford University1969
Edison, LarryStanford University1965
Engert, MartinStanford University1965
Gleit, AlanStanford University19691
Goldberg, EugeneStanford University1971
Hahn, Liang-ShinStanford University1966
Larsen, RonaldStanford University1964
Lavergne, AlanStanford University1977
Lee, EugeneStanford University1966
Meeker, LorenStanford University19651
Meyerson, MarkStanford University1975
Rosenthal, HaskellStanford University196521
Schoenfeld, AlanStanford University197342
Sherbert, DonaldStanford University19623
Stone, JeremyStanford University1961
Wang, Ju-KweiStanford University19602

According to our current on-line database, Karel DeLeeuw has 16 students and 86 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14684 for the advisor ID.