Alan Henry Schoenfeld


Ph.D. Stanford University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Topological and Measure-Theoretic Studies on Cantor Sets and Peano Spaces

Advisor: Karel DeLeeuw

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adiredja, AdityaUniversity of California, Berkeley2014
Aguirre, JuliaUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Brar, RozyUniversity of California, Berkeley2010
Champney, DanielleUniversity of California, Berkeley2013
Horn, IlanaUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Izsák, AndrewUniversity of California, Berkeley19992
Landers, MaraUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Leonard, MichaelUniversity of California, Berkeley1992
Levin, MarianaUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Lewis, KatherineUniversity of California, Berkeley2011
Lobato, JoanneUniversity of California, Berkeley19961
Magidson, SusanUniversity of California, Berkeley2002
Martin, DannyUniversity of California, Berkeley19971
Meira, LucianoUniversity of California, Berkeley1991
Moschkovich, JuditUniversity of California, Berkeley19921
Raman, ManyaUniversity of California, Berkeley20021
Reinholz, Daniel2014
Ryu Edwards, AnnUniversity of California, Berkeley2006
Sherin, MiriamUniversity of California, Berkeley1996
Sommerhoff, DanielLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2017
Speer, NatashaUniversity of California, Berkeley2001
Wagner, JosephUniversity of California, Berkeley2003

According to our current on-line database, Alan Schoenfeld has 22 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44439 for the advisor ID.