Gerald J. Lieberman


Ph.D. Stanford University 1953 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Contributions to Sampling Inspection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Albert H. Bowker

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bell, LloydStanford University1961
Biedenweg, FrederickStanford University1980
Bresenham, JackStanford University1964
Glaser, RonaldStanford University1974
Gregory, GeoffreyStanford University1957
Hillier, FrederickStanford University1961149
Kullback, JosephStanford University1961
McWilliams, ThomasStanford University1979
Parent, Jr., EliasStanford University1965
Reynolds, Jr., MarionStanford University197219
Ross, SheldonStanford University19683
Schoderbek, JosephStanford University1965
Shogan, AndrewStanford University19747
Sobel, MatthewStanford University196741
Stewart, LelandStanford University1965
Taylor, III, HowardStanford University1965186
Wallenius, KennethStanford University1964
Woods, WalterStanford University1961
Zehna, PeterStanford University1960

According to our current on-line database, Gerald Lieberman has 19 students and 424 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14686 for the advisor ID.