James M. Oliver


D.Phil. University of Oxford 2002 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Water entry and related problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 76—Fluid mechanics

Advisor 1: John Richard Ockendon

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dalwadi, MohitUniversity of Oxford2014
Luckins, EllenUniversity of Oxford2021
Negus, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, James Oliver has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148128 for the advisor ID.