Madeleine Moore

D.Phil. University of Oxford 2014 UnitedKingdom

Advisor: Unknown


Negus, MichaelUniversity of Oxford2022

According to our current on-line database, Madeleine Moore has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 308118 for the advisor ID.