Paul Kabaila


Ph.D. 1979
Dissertation: Ultimate Objective In Estimation And Structure Choice
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Graham Clifford Goodwin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Byrne, JohnLa Trobe University2003
Farchione, DavidLa Trobe University20091
Giri, KhagesworLa Trobe University2009
He, ZhisongLa Trobe University2001
Mainzer, RheannaLa Trobe University2018
Niwitpong, Sa-aatLa Trobe University2009
Qian, WangLa Trobe University1991
Syuhada, KhreshnaLa Trobe University2009
Tuck, JarrodLa Trobe University2007
Wise, KeithLa Trobe University1990

According to our current on-line database, Paul Kabaila has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148363 for the advisor ID.