Graham Clifford Goodwin


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, GregoryUniversity of Newcastle1994
Kabaila, Paul19799
Rojas, CristianUniversity of Newcastle20081

According to our current on-line database, Graham Goodwin has 3 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148875 for the advisor ID.