Luc Boasson

Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 France

Advisor 1: Maurice Paul Nivat


Frougny, ChristianeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719805

According to our current on-line database, Luc Boasson has 1 student and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148835 for the advisor ID.