Gunnar Erik Carlsson


Ph.D. Stanford University 1976 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Operations in Connective K-Theory and Associated Cohomology Theories

Advisor: R. James (Richard) Milgram

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, HenryStanford University20137
Bayrooti, AfshinStanford University1996
Bosagh Zadeh, RezaStanford University2013
Bray, ClarkStanford University1999
Chang, Huang-WeiStanford University2013
Ding, YiStanford University2009
Dutch, KennethStanford University1996
Gu, YichiStanford University2005
Kališnik, SaraStanford University20161
Karagueuzian, DikranStanford University1994
Kloke, JenniferStanford University2010
Kook, WoongStanford University19973
Lawson, TylerStanford University20042
Lee, Chun-NipPrinceton University1989
Lee, JonathanStanford University2012
Lesnick, MichaelStanford University2012
Lewis, RyanStanford University2016
Lim, Lek-HengStanford University20078
Lyo, GraceUniversity of California, Berkeley2007
Mostad, PetterPrinceton University1991
Nance, TracyStanford University2012
Nelson, BradleyStanford University2020
Paraschivescu, AndreiStanford University1995
Perea, JoseStanford University20111
Ramras, DanielStanford University20071
Rognes, JohnPrinceton University199011
Sherry, RobPrinceton University1992
Silverman, JudithPrinceton University1990
Singh, GurjeetStanford University2007
Sinha, DevStanford University19995
Tanton, JamesPrinceton University1994
Tausz, AndrewStanford University2012
Ventura, JoanaStanford University2002
Wickelgren, KirstenStanford University20094
Williams, ThomasStanford University20101
Zack, RandalUniversity of California, San Diego1988

According to our current on-line database, Gunnar Carlsson has 36 students and 79 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14885 for the advisor ID.