R. James (Richard) Milgram


Ph.D. University of Minnesota - Twin Cities 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Homology Ring of Symmetric Products of Moore Spaces

Advisor: Alfred Aeppli

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Arthaud-Kuhman, NicoleStanford University1978
Biro, RossStanford University1994
Carlsson, GunnarStanford University197678
Davis, DonaldStanford University197221
Davis, JamesStanford University198212
Havlicek, JohnStanford University1992
Hewett, ThomasStanford University1991
Kallel, SadokStanford University19944
Maginnis, JohnStanford University19872
Mann, BenjaminStanford University19751
Meadows, DouglasStanford University1976
O'Reilly, DanielStanford University1975
Overton, ChristopherStanford University1996
Perloff, MichaelStanford University1978
Witten, CeliaStanford University1978
Wright, ChristopherStanford University1980

According to our current on-line database, R. James Milgram has 16 students and 134 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 18610 for the advisor ID.