Yuval Roichman


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1994 Israel
Dissertation: Cayley Graphs of the Symmetric Groups

Advisor 1: Alexander Lubotzky

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bagno, EliBar-Ilan University2004
Cherniavsky, YonaBar-Ilan University2007
Jennings, RoyBar-Ilan University2020
Kares, YiscaBar-Ilan University2023
Khachatryan-Raziel, YuvalBar-Ilan University2023

According to our current on-line database, Yuval Roichman has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 148998 for the advisor ID.