Nir Avni


Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 2008 Israel

Advisor 1: Alexander Lubotzky

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Reiser, AndrewNorthwestern University2018
Shi, NanNorthwestern University2018

According to our current on-line database, Nir Avni has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149001 for the advisor ID.