Gerwin Klein


Ph.D. Technische Universität München 2003 Germany
Dissertation: Verifying the Java Bytecode Verifier

Advisor 1: Tobias Nipkow

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Starostin, ArtemUniversität des Saarlandes2010
Tuch, HarveyUniversity of New South Wales2008

According to our current on-line database, Gerwin Klein has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 149893 for the advisor ID.