Tobias Nipkow


Ph.D. Victoria University of Manchester 1987 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Behavioural Implementation Concepts for Nondeterministic Data Types
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Cliff B. Jones

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bauer, GertrudTechnische Universität München2006
Berghofer, StefanTechnische Universität München2003
Blanchette, JasminTechnische Universität München20126
Brunner, JulianTechnische Universität München2022
Chaieb, AmineTechnische Universität München2008
Eberl, ManuelTechnische Universität München2021
Haftmann, FlorianTechnische Universität München2009
Hölzl, JohannesTechnische Universität München2013
Hupel, LarsTechnische Universität München2019
Immler, FabianTechnische Universität München2018
Klein, GerwinTechnische Universität München20032
Krauss, AlexanderTechnische Universität München2009
Kunčar, OndřejTechnische Universität München2016
Müller, OlafTechnische Universität München1998
Nazareth, DieterTechnische Universität München1995
Noschinski, LarsTechnische Universität München2016
Obua, StevenTechnische Universität München2008
Prehofer, ChristianTechnische Universität München1995
Prensa Nieto, LeonorTechnische Universität München2002
Regensburger, FranzTechnische Universität München1994
Schirmer, NorbertTechnische Universität München2006
Slind, KonradTechnische Universität München19991
Traytel, DmitriyTechnische Universität München2015
von Gleissenthall, KlausTechnische Universität München2016
von Oheimb, DavidTechnische Universität München2001
Weber, TjarkTechnische Universität München2008
Wenzel, MarkusTechnische Universität München2002
Wildmoser, MartinTechnische Universität München2006

According to our current on-line database, Tobias Nipkow has 28 students and 37 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 112831 for the advisor ID.