Curtis Ray Taylor


Ph.D. Yale University 1992 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Incentive Mechanisms For Delegating Research
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Bengt Robert Holmström

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Xi, JingzeTexas A&M University1998
Lee, Sang-YongTexas A&M University1999
Brown, KeithTexas A&M University2000
Contreras, JoseTexas A&M University2000
Rupp, NicholasTexas A&M University2000
Ozertan, GokhanTexas A&M University2001
Loginova, OksanaDuke University2005
Burke, JeremyDuke University2008
Boleslavsky, RaphaelDuke University20091
Wagman, LiadDuke University2009
Ungureanu, SergiuDuke University2013
Feng, FelixDuke University2014

According to our current on-line database, Curtis Taylor has 12 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 150946 for the advisor ID.