Georgi Raikov


Ph.D. Leningrad State University 1986 Russia
Dissertation: The spectrum of some linear problems of magnetic hydrodynamics

Advisor 1: Mikhail Shlemovich Birman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lungenstrass Poulsen, TomásPontificia Universidad Católica de Chile2015
Miranda Rozas, PabloUniversidad de Chile2011

According to our current on-line database, Georgi Raikov has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151410 for the advisor ID.