Yiyuan She


Ph.D. Stanford University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sparse regression with exact clustering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor 1: Arthur Bradley Owen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Galvis, OliverFlorida State University2014
Geis, JenniferFlorida State University2012
Ha, Seung-YeonFlorida State University2013
Huang, XueFlorida State University2016
Jiang, HeFlorida State University2015
Kunz, MatthewFlorida State University2018
Lee, JiwonFlorida State University2017
Li, YanFlorida State University2010
Tang, ShaoFlorida State University2018
Tran, HoangFlorida State University2018
Wang, ZhifengFlorida State University2018
Zhang, QiaoyaFlorida State University2016
Zhao, PengFlorida State University2020

According to our current on-line database, Yiyuan She has 13 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151503 for the advisor ID.