Arthur Bradley Owen


Ph.D. Stanford University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Nonparametric Conditional Estimation

Advisor: Jerome Harold Friedman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Basu, KinjalStanford University2016
Chen, LingyuStanford University2001
Chen, SuStanford University2011
del Rosario, ZacharyStanford University2020
Dyer, JustinStanford University2010
Emerson, SarahStanford University2009
Gao, KatelynStanford University2017
He, HeraStanford University2016
Jennings, KristoferStanford University2002
Jiang, TaoStanford University2003
Koehler, JamesStanford University1990
Lee, MinyongStanford University2017
Liu, RuixueStanford University2005
Perry, PatrickStanford University20093
Picazo, JorgeStanford University2002
Rosenman, EvanStanford University2020
She, YiyuanStanford University200813
Sun, YuntingStanford University2011
Tribble, SethStanford University2007
Wang, JingshuStanford University2016
Wang, WeidongStanford University1998
Xu, YaStanford University2010
Zhang, XiaohuStanford University2005
Zhou, YiStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Owen has 24 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40893 for the advisor ID.