Ricky Ini Liu


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2010 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Specht Modules and Schubert Varieties for General Diagrams

Advisor 1: Alexander E. Postnikov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Johnson, JosephNorth Carolina State University2023
Smith, ChristianNorth Carolina State University2021
Weselcouch, MichaelNorth Carolina State University2019

According to our current on-line database, Ricky Liu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152078 for the advisor ID.