Henrik Forssell


Ph.D. Carnegie Mellon University 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: First-Order Logical Duality
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor 1: Steven M. Awodey

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Espíndola, ChristianStockholm University2016
Lupp, DanielUniversitetet i Oslo2019

According to our current on-line database, Henrik Forssell has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 152110 for the advisor ID.