R. K. Umerjee

Ph.D. University of Madras 1964 India

Advisor 1: Alladi Ramakrishnan


DeFacio, W. BrianTexas A&M University19672

According to our current on-line database, R. K. Umerjee has 1 student and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153317 for the advisor ID.