Ambat Vijayakumar

Ph.D. University of Madras 1979 India

Advisor 1: Alladi Ramakrishnan

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

, V A RasilaCochin University of Science and Technology2022
Chithra, M. R.2014
Gopalapillai, IndulalCochin University of Science and Technology2008
Lakshmanan S, AparnaCochin University of Science and Technology2009

According to our current on-line database, Ambat Vijayakumar has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153326 for the advisor ID.