A. Brooks Harris


Ph.D. Harvard University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Specific Hear of Rare Earth And Yttrium Iron Garnets Between 1.4 and 20 Degrees Kelvin

Advisor 1: R. Victor Jones
Advisor 2: Horst Meyer

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Berlinsky, AnthonyUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Coll, CorneliusUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Dasgupta, ChandanUniversity of Pennsylvania19781
Fisch, RonaldUniversity of Pennsylvania1977
Kumar, DeepakUniversity of Pennsylvania1972
Silberglitt, RichardUniversity of Pennsylvania1968

According to our current on-line database, A. Brooks Harris has 6 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153334 for the advisor ID.