Horst Meyer

D.Sc. Universität Zürich 1953 Switzerland
Dissertation: Recherches expérimentales sur les isotopes de l’Argon
Mathematics Subject Classification: 82—Statistical mechanics, structure of matter

Advisor 1: Klaus Clusius

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Harris, A. BrooksHarvard University19617
Kogan, AndreiDuke University2000
Olafsen, JeffreyDuke University1994
Ruppeiner, GeorgeDuke University1980

According to our current on-line database, Horst Meyer has 4 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153336 for the advisor ID.