Ivan Corwin


Ph.D. New York University 2011 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Kardar-Parisi-Zhang Equation and Universality Class
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Gerard Ben Arous

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Das, SayanColumbia University2023
Ghosal, PromitColumbia University2020
Lin, YierColumbia University2021
Parekh, ShalinColumbia University2022
Rychnovsky, MarkColumbia University2021
Wu, XuanColumbia University2020
Zhu, WeitaoColumbia University2023

According to our current on-line database, Ivan Corwin has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 153714 for the advisor ID.