Mahesh Varanasi


Ph.D. Rice University 1989 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multistage Multiuser Detection
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: Behnaam Aazhang


Tembarai Krishnamachari, RajeshUniversity of Colorado at Boulder2011

According to our current on-line database, Mahesh Varanasi has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154207 for the advisor ID.