Behnaam Aazhang


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1986 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Performance of DS/SSMA Communications in Impulsive Channels
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor: H. Vincent (Harold) Poor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahmed, NasirRice University2005
Bhashyam, SrikrishnaRice University20012
Borran, M. JaberRice University2003
Brandt-Pearce, MaïtéRice University19936
Chakrabarti, ArnabRice University2007
Das, SumanRice University2000
Guo, YileRice University1999
Khojastepour, AmirRice University2004
Khoshnevis, AhmadRice University2007
Lu, JinRice University1999
Madyastha, RaghuRice University1997
Mandayam, NarayanRice University1994
Middleton, GarethRice University2011
Muharemovic, TarikRice University2004
Mukkavilli, KrishnaRice University20031
Nguyen, LimRice University1996
Orsak, GeoffreyRice University1990
Papasakellariou, AristidesRice University1996
Paris, Bernd-PeterRice University19918
Rajan, DineshRice University20025
Sendonaris, AndrewRice University1999
Sengupta, ChaitaliRice University1999
Steger, ChristopherRice University2008
Varanasi, MaheshRice University19891

According to our current on-line database, Behnaam Aazhang has 24 students and 47 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 110700 for the advisor ID.