Nimba Krishna Thakare

Ph.D. Shivaji University India

Advisor 1: B. R. Bhosale

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bharambe, NeetaUniversity of Pune1995
Karande, B.Shivaji University1974
Kharat, VilasUniversity of Pune20019
Khasbardar, S.Shivaji University1978
Kulkarni, S.Shivaji University1981
Madhekar, H.Dr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University1983
Manjarekar, C.Shivaji University1982
Nimbhorkar, ShriramDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University19863
Patil, D.Shivaji University1979
Patil, K.Shivaji University1977
Pawar, M.North Maharashtra University19993
Pawar, Y.Shivaji University1980
Pethe, P.Shivaji University1977
Phadke, S.Shivaji University1977
Rao, AshaUniversity of Pune19921
Waphare, BalooUniversity of Pune199310
Wasadikar, MeenakshiDr. Babasaheb Ambedkar Marathwada University19851

According to our current on-line database, Nimba Thakare has 17 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154229 for the advisor ID.