B. R. Bhosale

Ph.D. Nagpur University India
Dissertation: Functional Analysis

Advisor 1: N. G. Shabde


Thakare, NimbaShivaji University42

According to our current on-line database, B. Bhosale has 1 student and 43 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 170089 for the advisor ID.