S. P. Goyal


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, RituUniversity of Rajasthan2006
Goswami, PranayAmity University2011

According to our current on-line database, S. P. Goyal has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154475 for the advisor ID.