K. M. Nagaraja


Ph.D. Visvesvaraya Technological University 2011 India
Dissertation: Studies on mathematical inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Veerabhadriah Lokesha

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

B. S., VenkataramanaVisvesvaraya Technological University2021
G., NarasimhanVisvesvaraya Technological University2019
G. D., ChethankumarVisvesvaraya Technological University2023
H., ManjunathaVisvesvaraya Technological University2019
Hejib, Ambika MVisvesvaraya Technological University2022
Janardhana R. C., LakshiBharathiar University2019
K, MuraliBharathiar University2017
R, SampathkumarBharathiar University2019
Siddalingaswamy, V. MVisvesvaraya Technological University2017
Sridevi, K.Visvesvaraya Technological University2017
T., VimalaVisvesvaraya Technological University2019

According to our current on-line database, K. M. Nagaraja has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154491 for the advisor ID.