Veerabhadriah Lokesha


Ph.D. University of Mysore 2003 India
Dissertation: Studies On theory Of Linear Operators On Banach Spaces
Mathematics Subject Classification: 46—Functional analysis

Advisor 1: Huche Gowda

D.Sc. Berhampur University 2016 India
Dissertation: An Elucidative Analysis on Mathematical Means and Inequalities
Mathematics Subject Classification: 26—Real functions

Advisor 1: Umakanta Misra

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

A. R., BindusreeVisvesvaraya Technological University2018
Devendraiah, K. M.Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2018
Hemavathi, P. S.Vijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2019
Jain, SushmithaVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2020
Kumar, SandeepVisvesvaraya Technological University20162
Kumar B, NaveenVisvesvaraya Technological University2014
Muddalapuram, ManjunathVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2020
Nagaraja, K. M.Visvesvaraya Technological University201111
Padmanabhan, S.Vinayaka Missions University20103
Phaniraju, M.Visvesvaraya Technological University2016
Phani Raju, MVisvesvaraya Technological University2016
P.S, RanjiniVisvesvaraya Technological University20114
Putra, ShivaJain University2017
Rajan, M. A.Visvesvaraya Technological University2011
Rao, Vaidya GurunathVisvesvaraya Technological University2016
S, VijayVisvesvaraya Technological University2012
S., ChetanJain University2018
S., SuvarnaVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2022
Shruti, RVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2019
Togarichetu, Deepika TVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2018
Y, Shantha KunariVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2023
Zeba, Yasmeen KVijayanagara Sri Krishnadevaraya University2020

According to our current on-line database, Veerabhadriah Lokesha has 22 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 151438 for the advisor ID.