Azamat Akhtyamov

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1992 Russia
Dissertation: Eigenvalue Problems for Ordinary Differential Operators and the Evolution Equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor 1: Andrei Andreevich Shkalikov

D. Sc. Bashkir State University 2004 Russia
Dissertation: Mathematical Modeling and Numerical Analysis in the Diagnosis of Fixations and Loading of Mechanical Systems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor 1: Yaudat Talgatovich Sultanaev

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Safina, GulnaraBashkir State University2006
Yamilova, LyaisanBashkir State University2006
Gafarova, ElenaBashkir State University2007
Nafikova, ElviraBashkir State University2007
Mouftakhov, ArtourBar-Ilan University2010
Ayupova, AigulBashkir State University2011
Aznabaev, ArthurBashkir State University2012
Salyakhova, ElenaBashkir State University2012
Yamaletdinova, GuzelBashkir State University2012
Aksenova, ZulfiiaBashkir State University2016
Utiashev, IlnurBashkir State University2016

According to our current on-line database, Azamat Akhtyamov has 11 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 154964 for the advisor ID.