Asen Lubomirov Dontchev


Ph.D. Politechnika Warszawska 1974 Poland
Mathematics Subject Classification: 49—Calculus of variations and optimal control

Advisor 1: Andrzej Piotr Wierzbicki

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aragón Artacho, Francisco JavierUniversidad de Murcia20071
Conte, IbrahimaUniversity of Sofia1990
Donchev, Tsanko19831
Farkhi, ElzaUniversity of Sofia19861
Kalchev, BlagunUniversity of Sofia1989
Krastanov, Mikhail1989
Marinov, RumenUniversity of Sofia2011
Slavov, IordanUniversity of Sofia1986
Veliov, VladimirUniversity of Sofia19823

According to our current on-line database, Asen Dontchev has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 155731 for the advisor ID.